/

Seneschal : Mistress Aife Ingen Chonchobair In Derthaige (she/her)

Seneschal

Mistress Aife Ingen Chonchobair In Derthaige (she/her)

seneschal@anglespur.eastkingdom.org

Deputies:
Ceara gans McAirne
Mistress Eikaterine tis Elliniki of Anglespur
deputy-seneschal@anglespur.eastkingdom.org

Chatelaine : Mistress Eikaterine tis Elliniki of Anglespur (She/Her/Hers)

Chatelaine

Mistress Eikaterine tis Elliniki of Anglespur (She/Her/Hers)

chatelaine@anglespur.eastkingdom.org
Chancellor Minor : Ceara gans McAirne

Chancellor Minor

Ceara gans McAirne

chancellor-minor@anglespur.eastkingdom.org
Fencing Marshal : Pan Mikulaj von Meissen (He, Him, His)

Fencing Marshal

Pan Mikulaj von Meissen (He, Him, His)

fencing@anglespur.eastkingdom.org
Knight Marshall : Colin O'Reien

Knight Marshall

Colin O'Reien

marshal@anglespur.eastkingdom.org
Thrown Weapons Marshall : Lord William the Mysterious(He/Him)

Thrown Weapons Marshall

Lord William the Mysterious(He/Him)

thrownweapons@anglespur.eastkingdom.org
Youth Marshal : Mistress Eikaterine tis Elliniki of Anglespur (She/Her/Hers)

Youth Marshal

Mistress Eikaterine tis Elliniki of Anglespur (She/Her/Hers)

youth-marshal@anglespur.eastkingdom.org
Minister of Arts and Sciences : Lady Katryne Telgardotter

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Lady Katryne Telgardotter

moas@anglespur.eastkingdom.org
Exchequer : Lady Ceinwen Bleddyn (She/Her)

Exchequer

Lady Ceinwen Bleddyn (She/Her)

exchequer@anglespur.eastkingdom.org

Deputy:

Lady Hilde Purdeu. deputy-exchequer@anglespur.eastkingdom.org

Webminister : Liam Guyversson of EldVatten (He/Him)

Webminister

Liam Guyversson of EldVatten (He/Him)

webminister@anglespur.eastkingdom.org

Officer related calendar